You are here

Events

INDUSTRY EVENTS CALENDAR

PEI sponsors, co-sponsors and promotes industry events, meetings, conferences and trade shows that help member companies compete, operate more effectively and profitably and broaden employees' management skills.

Wednesday, February 5 2020 to Friday, February 7 2020
The Brown Palace Hotel and Spa
321 17th Street
Denver, CO 80202
United States

Are you 21-45? One of the fueling industry’s most forward thinkers? Invest in yourself and your company. Day one is an all-industry immersion with an expert panel and roundtables. Day two is business skills development.

Tuesday, February 18 2020 to Thursday, February 20 2020
The Mirage Hotel
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
Sunday, March 8 2020 to Wednesday, March 11 2020
JW Marriott Indianapolis, IN
10 S West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
United States
Tuesday, March 24 2020 to Thursday, March 26 2020
Indiana Convention Center
100 S Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
United States
Wednesday, April 1 2020 to Friday, April 3 2020
Courtyard San Antonio Riverwalk
207 N Saint Mary's Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
United States

Join us in San Antonio for purchasing and inventory roundtables, networking and topic-specific general sessions with Randy Disharoon. Registration is now open.

Monday, April 20 2020 to Wednesday, April 22 2020
The Guest House at Graceland
3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116
United States
Sunday, October 11 2020 to Wednesday, October 14 2020
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States

The PEI Convention at the NACS Show is the single best place to meet others in the fuel retailing industry. Enjoy four days of learning, networking, buying and selling–all geared to help you grow your bottom line.

Tuesday, April 13 2021 to Thursday, April 15 2021
Indiana Convention Center
100 S Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
United States
Tuesday, October 5 2021 to Friday, October 8 2021
McCormick Place
2301 S. King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616
United States

The PEI Convention at the NACS Show is the single best place to meet others in the fuel retailing industry. Enjoy four days of learning, networking, buying and selling–all geared to help you grow your bottom line.