You are here

Events

Tuesday, April 7 2020
CARES Act and Small Businesses

11 - 12:00 p.m.
Enter 'PEI' as the inviting association

Tuesday, April 14 2020
10 Ways to Attract & Retain Employees Increase Productivity & Profits

1 - 2:00 p.m.
Presenter: Mark Kelly, Ph.D., CSP, Commander, US Navy (ret)

Tuesday, May 19 2020 to Thursday, May 21 2020
The Westin Dallas Downtown
1201 Main Street
Dallas, TX 75202
United States
Thursday, June 4 2020
Professional Sales Management Coaching and Training Skills

1 - 2:00 p.m.
Presenter: Colleen Stanley, President, SalesLeadership

Tuesday, June 23 2020 to Wednesday, June 24 2020
Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
900 E. Market Street
San Antonio, TX 78205
United States
Sunday, August 2 2020 to Wednesday, August 5 2020
Mohegan Sun
1 Mohegan Sun Boulevard
Uncasville, CT 06382
United States
Tuesday, September 15 2020
Webinar: Gaining More Control of the Sales Process

1 - 3:00 p.m.
Presenter: Jim Pancero, CSP, CPAE

Sunday, October 11 2020 to Wednesday, October 14 2020
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States

The PEI Convention at the NACS Show is the single best place to meet others in the fuel retailing industry. Enjoy four days of learning, networking, buying and selling–all geared to help you grow your bottom line.

Tuesday, November 10 2020
Preparing Your Distribution Business for a Successful Transition to the Next Generation

1 - 2:00 p.m.
Presenter: Dirk Beveridge, President, Beveridge Consulting Group

Tuesday, November 10 2020 to Thursday, November 12 2020
Westin Copley Place
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
United States
Thursday, February 18 2021 to Saturday, February 20 2021
The Mirage Hotel
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
Sunday, March 14 2021 to Wednesday, March 17 2021
JW Marriott Indianapolis, IN
10 S West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
United States
Tuesday, April 13 2021 to Thursday, April 15 2021
Indiana Convention Center
100 S Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
United States
Tuesday, October 5 2021 to Friday, October 8 2021
McCormick Place
2301 S. King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616
United States

The PEI Convention at the NACS Show is the single best place to meet others in the fuel retailing industry. Enjoy four days of learning, networking, buying and selling–all geared to help you grow your bottom line.