You are here

Events

INDUSTRY EVENTS CALENDAR

PEI sponsors, co-sponsors and promotes industry events, meetings, conferences and trade shows that help member companies compete, operate more effectively and profitably and broaden employees' management skills.

Wednesday, October 14 2020
Managing in an Uncertain Economy - October ITR Update

Session starts promptly at 3:00 p.m. ET and will end by 3:35 p.m. ET.

Tuesday, October 27 2020
The Election: What It Means for Your Business

This invitation-only webinar is open exclusively to those who register for the PEI Virtual Convention & Expo by October 2.

Tuesday, November 10 2020 to Thursday, November 12 2020
Virtual LIVE
6514 east 69th Street
Tulsa, OK 74133
United States
Tuesday, November 10 2020 to Thursday, November 12 2020
Westin Copley Place
10 Huntington Avenue
Boston, MA 02116
United States
Tuesday, November 10 2020
Preparing Your Distribution Business for a Successful Transition to the Next Generation

1 - 2:00 p.m.
Presenter: Dirk Beveridge, President, Beveridge Consulting Group

Wednesday, November 18 2020
Managing in an Uncertain Economy - November ITR Update

Session starts promptly at 3:00 p.m. ET and will end by 3:35 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, December 16 2020
Managing in an Uncertain Economy - December ITR Update

Session starts promptly at 3:00 p.m. ET and will end by 3:35 p.m. ET.

Sunday, January 10 2021 to Tuesday, January 12 2021
Ocean Reef Club
201 Ocean Reef Drive
Key Largo, FL 33037
United States

Are you 21-45? One of the fueling industry’s most forward thinkers? Invest in yourself and your company. Day one is an all-industry immersion with an expert panel and roundtables. Day two is business skills development.

Monday, January 18 2021 to Wednesday, January 20 2021
B Ocean Resort
1140 Seabreeze Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
United States
Tuesday, January 19 2021 to Thursday, January 21 2021
Rosen Shingle Hotel
9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
United States
Wednesday, January 20 2021
Managing in an Uncertain Economy - January ITR Update

Session starts promptly at 3:00 p.m. ET and will end by 3:35 p.m. ET.

Thursday, February 4 2021 to Friday, February 5 2021
KANSAS CITY CONVENTION CENTER Bartle Hall E
301 W 13th St
Kansas City, MO 64105
United States
Wednesday, February 17 2021
Managing in an Uncertain Economy - February ITR Update

Session starts promptly at 3:00 p.m. ET and will end by 3:35 p.m. ET.

Thursday, February 18 2021 to Saturday, February 20 2021
The Mirage Hotel
3400 S. Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
Sunday, March 14 2021 to Wednesday, March 17 2021
JW Marriott Indianapolis, IN
10 S West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
United States
Wednesday, March 17 2021
Managing in an Uncertain Economy - March ITR Update

Session starts promptly at 3:00 p.m. ET and will end by 3:35 p.m. ET.

Tuesday, April 13 2021 to Thursday, April 15 2021
Indiana Convention Center
100 S Capitol Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46225
United States
Wednesday, May 12 2021 to Friday, May 14 2021
The Guest House at Graceland
3600 Elvis Presley Blvd.
Memphis, TN 38116
United States
Sunday, June 6 2021 to Tuesday, June 8 2021
Fort Worth Convention Center & Omni Fort Worth
111 West 4TH Street, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76102
United States
Tuesday, October 5 2021 to Friday, October 8 2021
McCormick Place
2301 S. King Drive
Chicago, IL 60616
United States

The PEI Convention at the NACS Show is the single best place to meet others in the fuel retailing industry. Enjoy four days of learning, networking, buying and selling–all geared to help you grow your bottom line.