Events

INDUSTRY EVENTS CALENDAR

As part of our core objectives, PEI strives to educate members on matters that affect the industry. Throughout the year, PEI sponsors and co-sponsors events, meetings, conferences and trade shows to assist member companies in competing and operating more effectively and porfitably, and to broaden the management skills of owner/managers and employees.

Upcoming Events

Monday, November 6 2017 to Thursday, November 8 2018
The Fairmont
950 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94108
United States
Tuesday, February 20 2018 to Thursday, February 22 2018
Mirage Convention Center
3400 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States
Thursday, February 22 2018 to Friday, February 23 2018
Kansas City Convention Center Bartle Hall
301 W 13th Street
Kansas City, MO 64105
United States
Wednesday, March 7 2018 to Thursday, March 8 2018
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
2101 Oak St
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States
Sunday, March 11 2018 to Wednesday, March 14 2018
JW Marriott Indianapolis, IN
10 S West Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
United States
Tuesday, March 13 2018 to Thursday, March 15 2018
Indiana Convention Center
100 S Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46225
United States
Wednesday, March 14 2018 to Thursday, March 15 2018
Mississippi Coast Coliseum and Convention Center
2350 Beach Blvd
Biloxi, MS 39531
United States
Saturday, April 14 2018 to Tuesday, April 17 2018
Chandler, Arizona
TBA
Chandler, AZ 85224
United States
Wednesday, May 2 2018 to Friday, May 4 2018
Catamaran Resort Hotel and Spa
3999 Mission Boulevard
San Diego, CA 92109
United States
Wednesday, May 9 2018 to Friday, May 11 2018
Grand Hyatt San Antonio & Henry B. Gonzales Convention Center
600 E Market Street
San Diego, TX 78205
United States
Sunday, May 20 2018 to Wednesday, May 23 2018
Foxwoods Resort Casino
350 Trolley Line Blvd
Mashantucket, CT 06338
United States
Sunday, July 15 2018 to Thursday, July 19 2018
Hyatt Regency Tulsa Hotel
100 East 2nd Street
Tulsa, OK 74103
United States

The annual meeting of the National Conference of Weights & Measures.

Sunday, October 7 2018 to Wednesday, October 10 2018
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89109
United States