PEI Staff Directory

J. Rex Brown 
Director of Information Services 
jrbrown@pei.org • 918.236.3961
WEmerick Whitney Emerick
Director of Marketing & Editor in Chief, PEI Directory
wemerick@pei.org • 918.236.3965
Teresa Jonkman Teresa Farmer
Membership Manager
tfarmer@pei.org • 918.236.3969
  Jennifer Lindsey
Meetings & Exhibitions
jlindsey@pei.org • 918.236.3964
Rick Long
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
rlong@pei.org • 918.236.3970
Dana Roseberry
Director of Advertising   
droseberry@pei.org • 239.542.8123
Ryan Tuttle
Administrative Assistant
rtuttle@pei.org • 918.236.3973

Sarah West 
Director of Education & Convention
swest@pei.org • 918.236.3968

Melinda Whitney 
Director of Operations
mwhitney@pei.org • 918.236.3977

Kristen Wright 
Editor in Chief
kwright@pei.org • 918.236.3963

Bob Young
Director of Industry Relations
Exhibits Coordinator 
byoung@pei.org • 918.236.3966

 

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments. 

 

 

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments. 

Petroleum Equipment Institute 
P. O. Box 2380 
Tulsa, OK 74101-2380 
Telephone: 918-494-9696 
Fax: 918-491-9895

Map to Office