You are here

PEI Staff Directory

Scott Boorse Scott Boorse 
Director of Technical Programs & Industry Affairs 
sboorse@pei.org • 918.236.3975
J. Rex Brown 
Director of Information Services 
jrbrown@pei.org • 918.236.3961
WEmerick Whitney Emerick
Director of Marketing & Editor in Chief, PEI Directory
wemerick@pei.org • 918.236.3965
Teresa Jonkman Teresa Farmer
Membership Manager
tfarmer@pei.org • 918.236.3969
Mary Ann Hill
Accounting & Office Manager
mhill@pei.org • 918.236.3967
  Jennifer Lindsey
Meetings & Exhibitions
jlindsey@pei.org • 918.236.3964
Rick Long
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
rlong@pei.org • 918.236.3970
Dana Roseberry
Director of Advertising   
droseberry@pei.org • 239.542.8123
Ryan Tuttle
Administrative Assistant
rtuttle@pei.org • 918.236.3973

Sarah West 
Director of Education & Convention
swest@pei.org • 918.236.3968

Melinda Whitney 
Director of Operations
mwhitney@pei.org • 918.236.3977

Kristen Wright 
Editor in Chief
kwright@pei.org • 918.236.3963

Bob Young
Director of Industry Relations
Exhibits Coordinator 
byoung@pei.org • 918.236.3966

 

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments.