You are here

PEI Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments.

Telephone extension numbers appears in bold.

Scott Boorse Scott Boorse 
Director of Technical Programs & Industry Affairs 
sboorse@pei.org • 918-236-3975
J. Rex Brown 
Director of Information Services 
jrbrown@pei.org • 918-236-3961
Teresa Jonkman Teresa Farmer
Membership Director
tfarmer@pei.org • 918-236-3969
Mary Ann Hill
Accounting & Office Manager
mhill@pei.org • 918-236-3967
Tom Leibrandt
Advertising Director
tleibrandt@pei.org • 918-236-3962
Rick Long Rick Long
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
rlong@pei.org • 918-236-3970
  Julie Shank
Director of Marketing & Events
jshank@pei.org • 918-236-3965

Sarah J. West 
Director of Education & Convention
swest@pei.org • 918-236-3968

Melinda Whitney 
Director of Operations
mwhitney@pei.org • 918-236-3977

Kristen Wright 
Editor in Chief
kwright@pei.org • 918-236-3963


Liliana Cruz
Latin America Director
lcruz@pei.org • +57-302-461-4510

Telephone extension numbers appears in bold.