You are here

PEI Staff Directory

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments.

  Jason Blake
Executive Vice President
jblake@pei.org • 918-236-3961
Scott Boorse Scott Boorse 
Director of Technical Training & Industry Programs 
sboorse@pei.org • 918-236-3975
Alyson Cram
Communication Coordinator
acram@pei.org • 918-236-3963
Liliana Cruz
Latin America Director
lcruz@pei.org • 214-632-8205
Teresa Farmer
Director of Member Services
tfarmer@pei.org • 918-236-3969
Mary Ann Hill
Accounting & Office Manager
mhill@pei.org • 918-236-3967
Tom Leibrandt
Director of Sales & Advertising
tleibrandt@pei.org • 918-236-3962
  Julie Shank
Director of Member Events & Special Projects
jshank@pei.org • 918-236-3965

Sarah J. West 
Director of Convention & Industry Content
swest@pei.org • 918-236-3968

Melinda Whitney 
Vice President of Operations
mwhitney@pei.org • 918-236-3977