You are here

PEI Staff Directory

Scott Boorse Scott Boorse 
Director of Technical Programs & Industry Affairs 
sboorse@pei.org • 918-236-3975
J. Rex Brown 
Director of Information Services 
jrbrown@pei.org • 918-236-3961
WEmerick Whitney Emerick
Director of Marketing
wemerick@pei.org • 918-236-3965
Teresa Jonkman Teresa Farmer
Membership Manager
tfarmer@pei.org • 918-236-3969
Mary Ann Hill
Accounting & Office Manager
mhill@pei.org • 918-236-3967
Tom Leibrandt
Advertising Sales Manager
tleibrandt@pei.org • 918-236-3962
  Jennifer Lindsey
Meetings & Exhibitions
jlindsey@pei.org • 918-236-3964
Rick Long Rick Long
Executive Vice President & General Counsel
rlong@pei.org • 918-236-3970
Ryan Tuttle
Administrative Assistant
rtuttle@pei.org • 918-236-3973

Sarah West 
Director of Education & Convention
swest@pei.org • 918-236-3968

Melinda Whitney 
Director of Operations
mwhitney@pei.org • 918-236-3977

Kristen Wright 
Editor in Chief
kwright@pei.org • 918-236-3963

Bob Young
Director of Industry Relations
Exhibits Coordinator 
byoung@pei.org • 918-236-3966

 

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments.