You are here

PEI Young Executives Committee

The Young Executives Committee develops plans for the PEI Young Executives program.

Chairman: Tracy Emerson, Petroleum Processing Solutions, Southborough, MA, United States

Joseph DiAndrea, Island Pump & Tank Corporation, East Northport, NY, United States

Shannon Dulaney, RDM Industrial Electronics, Inc., Nebo, NC, United States

Christophe Giaume, GIR USA, San Francisco, CA, United States

Pete Hojnowski, E. O. Habhegger Company, Inc. (Branch), Hammonton, NJ, United States

Micah Nelson, S. Bravo Systems, Inc., Yuba City, CA, United States

Brent Ruga, Spark Contractors, Dorothy, NJ, United States

Javed Surani, Your Environmental Specialist, Nederland, TX, United States

Justin Whitfield, Canary Compliance, Bryn Mawr, PA, United States