You are here

Safety Committee

The Safety Committee plans safety programs and publications for use by PEI members to enhance public and workplace safety.

Chairman: Blake Hess, Oscar W. Larson Co., Clarkston, MI, United States

Carl Bayliss, II, B C & C LLC, Winchester, VA, United States

Javier Hernandez, Erling Sales & Service, Pflugerville, TX, United States

Anthony McIntyre, TEC Accutite, South San Francisco, CA, United States

Derek Rethmeier, Western Pump, Inc., San Diego, CA, United States

Blair Shwedo, Guardian Fueling Technologies, Jacksonville, FL, United States

Ben Stallings, Fatboy Electric, Inc., Kansas City, MO, United States

Steve Stookey, Wills Group Inc., The, La Plata, MD, United States

Loren Swalheim, Franklin Fueling Systems, Madison, WI, United States