You are here

Tank Closure and Removal Committee

Responsible for PEI’s Recommended Practices for Tank Removal and Decommissioning (RP1700).

Chairman: Alex Ralston, Petcon, Inc., Jackson, MS, United States

Carl Bayliss, II, B C & C LLC, Winchester, VA, United States

Danny Brevard, ACCENT Environmental Services Inc., Lufkin, TX, United States

Todd Darrough, QuikTrip Corporation, Tulsa, OK, United States

Marshall Ryan, Unified Services of Texas, Inc., Southlake, TX, United States

Steve Stookey, Wills Group Inc., The, La Plata, MD, United States

Steve Thickstun, Advanced Fuel Systems Inc., Columbus, OH, United States

Michael Williams, Crompco LLC, Plymouth Meeting, PA, United States