You are here

Diesel Exhaust Fluid Committee

Responsible for PEI’s Recommended Practices for the Storage and Dispensing of Diesel Exhaust Fluid (DEF) (RP1100).

Chairman: J. Stephen Hieber, PWI, Incorporated, New Oxford, PA, United States

Lee Bosarge, McKinney Petroleum Equipment, Mobile, AL, United States

Tad Cooper, Acterra Group, Inc., Marion, IA, United States

Stephen Cox, KleerBlue (Separation by Design), Evansville, IN, United States

Jeff Lexvold, Xerxes by Shawcor, United States

Randy Moses, Dover Fueling Solutions, Perkasie, PA, United States

Steve Murray, Murray Equipment, Inc., United States

Adam Polak, EZ Fuel & Tank Solutions, Buford, GA, United States

John Scandurra, WMRS, Brewster, NY, United States

Matthew Sparrow, Brenntag, Henderson, KY, United States

Keith Spiker, QuikTrip Corporation, Tulsa, OK, United States

James Young, Young Group, The, Alpharetta, GA, United States