You are here

Election Committee

The Election Committee is established by the bylaws. Composed of the three immediate past presidents of the association, the committee supervises board elections.

Chairman: Craig Hoyer, Kubat Equipment & Service Co., Denver, CO, United States

Charles Burns, Oscar W. Larson Co., Clarkston, MI, United States

Robert Peavey, PumpTex Inc., Beaumont, TX, United States