You are here

Board of Directors

DISTRICT 1
Thomas Dion, Executive Vice President
Wildco-PES
155 Highland Park Dr
Bloomfield, CT 06002
(860) 243-1677
tomdion@wildcopes.com

DISTRICT 2
Wayne Henderson
Gas Station Supply
PO Box 11196
Lynchburg, Virginia 24506
(434) 845-3648
wayne.henderson@gasstationsupply.net

DISTRICT 3
BJ Benton, President
United Pump and Controls, Inc.
305 Shawnee North Dr Ste 300
Suwanee, GA 30024
(770) 662-0440
bjbenton@unitedpump.com

DISTRICT 4
Tom Fassas, President
PetroTowery, Inc.
P.O. Box 1836
Richmond, Kentucky 40476
(859) 623-8520
tom@petrotowery.com

DISTRICT 5
Eric Scott, President
The Southern Co., Inc.
PO Box 2059
Memphis, TN 38101
(901) 345-2531
emscott@socomemphis.com

DISTRICT 6
Casey Kuppart, VP Sales
Mid-South Steel Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 277
Cape Girardeau, Missouri 63702
(573) 335-5529
casey@midsouthsteel.com

DISTRICT 7
Mike Bakken, Vice President
Valley Petroleum Equipment, Inc.
PO Box 13355
Grand Forks, ND 58208
(701) 373-7806
mike@valleypetroleum.com

DISTRICT 8
John Keller, VP
Petroleum Solutions, Inc.
14833 Bulverde Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78247
(210) 661-2489
jkeller@petroleumsolutionsinc.com

DISTRICT 9
Ryan Rethmeier, President
Western Pump, Inc.
3235 F St
San Diego, CA 92102
(619) 578-2181
ryanr@westernpump.com

DISTRICT 10
James Ayers, President
Cim-Tek Filtration
201 Chamoaign St.
Bement, Illinois 61813
(217) 693-6555
jayers@cim-tek.com

DISTRICT 11
Tony White, Sales Representative
Southern Tank and Manufacturing, Inc.
PO Box 2066
Owensboro, KY 42303
twhite42@aol.com
(270) 684-2321

DISTRICT 12
Paola Bravo, President/CEO
S. Bravo Systems, Inc.
2929 Vail Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
(323) 888-4133
pbravo@sbravo.com

DISTRICT 13
Brad Hoffman, VP Engineering & R&D
Tanknology Inc.
11000 N Mopac Expy Ste 500
Austin, TX 78759
(512) 451-6334
bhoffman@tanknology.com

AFFILIATE DIVISION
Liz Concannon, VP Operations
Petroleum Card Services
2243 Park Pl Ste C
Minden, Nevada 89423
(866) 427-7297
lizc@pcs4fuel.com

SERVICE & CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Ben Stallings, President
Fatboy Electric, Inc.
PO Box 300198
Kansas City, MO 64130
(816) 861-6600
ben@fatboyelectric.com