You are here

Board of Directors

DISTRICT 1
Thomas Dion, Executive Vice President
Wildco-PES
155 Highland Park Dr
Bloomfield, CT 06002
860-243-1677
tomdion@wildcopes.com

DISTRICT 1 CO-DIRECTOR
Christopher LaFever, Service Manager
S & W Services, Inc.
6057 Corporate Dr.
East Syracuse, NY 13057
315-414-0494
clafever@swsvcs.com

DISTRICT 2
Wayne Henderson
Gas Station Supply
PO Box 11196
Lynchburg, VA 24506
434-845-3648
wayne.henderson@gasstationsupply.net

DISTRICT 3
BJ Benton, President
United Pump and Controls, Inc.
305 Shawnee North Dr Ste 300
Suwanee, GA 30024
770-662-0440
bjbenton@unitedpump.com

DISTRICT 3 CO-DIRECTOR
Charles Nobles, President
L & T Inc.
PO Box 1457
Lyons, GA 30436
912-526-0626
landtinc@bellsouth.net

DISTRICT 4
Tom Fassas, President
PetroTowery, Inc.
P.O. Box 1836
Richmond, KY 40476
859-623-8520
tom@petrotowery.com

DISTRICT 5
Eric Scott, President
The Southern Co., Inc.
PO Box 2059
Memphis, TN 38101
901-345-2531
emscott@socomemphis.com

DISTRICT 6
Casey Kuppart, VP Sales
Mid-South Steel Products, Inc.
P.O. Box 277
Cape Girardeau, MO 63702
573-335-5529
casey@midsouthsteel.com

DISTRICT 6 CO-DIRECTOR
Chris Farrell
Double Check Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 300347
Kansas City, MO 64130
816-921-5032
cfarrell@dblchk.com

DISTRICT 7
Mike Bakken, Vice President
Valley Petroleum Equipment, Inc.
PO Box 13355
Grand Forks, ND 58208
701-373-7806
mike@valleypetroleum.com

DISTRICT 7 CO-DIRECTOR
Dan O’Day, Vice President
O’Day Equipment, LLC
1301 40th St NW
PO Box 2706
Fargo, ND 58102
763-230-7630
dan.oday@odayequipment.com

DISTRICT 8
John Keller, VP
Petroleum Solutions, Inc.
14833 Bulverde Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78247
210-661-2489
jkeller@petroleumsolutionsinc.com

DISTRICT 8 CO-DIRECTOR
Dave Embertson, President
Erling Sales & Service
2330 Patterson Industrial Dr.
Pflugerville, TX 78660
512-250-9466
dave@erlingsales.com

DISTRICT 9
Ryan Rethmeier, President
Western Pump, Inc.
3235 F St
San Diego, CA 92102
619-578-2181
ryanr@westernpump.com

DISTRICT 9 CO-DIRECTOR
Don Petroni, President
Petroleum Marketing Equipment
740 Monroe Way
Placentia, CA 92870
714-577-7878
dpetroni@pmeco.net

DISTRICT 10
James Ayers, President
Cim-Tek Filtration
201 Chamoaign St.
Bement, IL 61813
217-693-6555
jayers@cim-tek.com

DISTRICT 10 CO-DIRECTOR
Mike Vegeais
Freedom Electronics LLC
2205 May Ct NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-792-8888
mike.vegeais@freedomelectronics.com

DISTRICT 11
Tony White, Sales Representative
Southern Tank and Manufacturing, Inc.
PO Box 2066
Owensboro, KY 42303
twhite42@aol.com
270-684-2321

DISTRICT 12
Paola Bravo, President/CEO
S. Bravo Systems, Inc.
2929 Vail Ave.
Commerce, CA 90040
323-888-4133
pbravo@sbravo.com

DISTRICT 12 CO-DIRECTOR
Frank De Poli
Elaflex Latin America
Talcahuano 925 piso 1 Martinez
Buenos Aires, 1640
Argentina
54-911-44034967
Frank.depoli@elaflex.com.ar

DISTRICT 13
Brad Hoffman, VP Engineering & R&D
Tanknology Inc.
11000 N Mopac Expy Ste 500
Austin, TX 78759
512-451-6334
bhoffman@tanknology.com

DISTRICT 13 CO-DIRECTOR
Kelly Crellin, President
Brugg Pipesystems, LLC
PO Box 1836
Rome, GA 30162
706-235-5606
crellin.kelly@brugg.com

AFFILIATE DIVISION
Liz Concannon, VP Operations
Petroleum Card Services
2243 Park Pl Ste C
Minden, NV 89423
866-427-7297
lizc@pcs4fuel.com

AFFILIATE DIVISION CO-DIRECTOR
Chris Santy
Patriot Capital Corporation
1200 Ashwood Pkwy Ste 570
Atlanta, GA 30338-6994
404-255-1770
chris.santy@patcapfinance.com

SERVICE & CONSTRUCTION DIVISION
Ben Stallings, President
Fatboy Electric, Inc.
PO Box 300198
Kansas City, MO 64130
816-861-6600
ben@fatboyelectric.com

SERVICE & CONSTRUCTION DIVISION CO-DIRECTOR
Thomas Ruga, Vice President
Spark Contractors
1307 14th Ave
Dorothy, NJ 08317
609-476-2175
tom@sparkcontractors.com