You are here


2018 Board Election Results

Here are the election results, as certified by Kevin McKinney, McKinney Petroleum Equipment, Mobile, Alabama, chairman of the PEI Election Commission.

Distributor District 2: The new director is Wayne Henderson, Gas Station Supply, Lynchburg, Virginia. Henderson succeeds Ron Sledd Jr., Beneficial Systems, Jetersville, Virginia.

Distributor District 4: The new director is Tom Fassas, PetroTowery Inc., Richmond, Kentucky. Fassas succeeds Tiina McCombie, National Energy Equipment, Inc., Mississauga, Ontario.


Subscribe to RSS - Board