You are here

2018 Board Election Results

Here are the election results, as certified by Kevin McKinney, McKinney Petroleum Equipment, Mobile, Alabama, chairman of the PEI Election Commission.

Distributor District 2: The new director is Wayne Henderson, Gas Station Supply, Lynchburg, Virginia. Henderson succeeds Ron Sledd Jr., Beneficial Systems, Jetersville, Virginia.

Distributor District 4: The new director is Tom Fassas, PetroTowery Inc., Richmond, Kentucky. Fassas succeeds Tiina McCombie, National Energy Equipment, Inc., Mississauga, Ontario.

Distributor District 6: The new director is Casey Kuppart, Mid-South Steel Products Inc., Cape Girardeau, Missouri. Kuppart succeeds Mani Sundaram, Double Check Company Inc., Kansas City, Missouri.

Distributor District 8: The new director is John Keller, Petroleum Solutions Inc., San Antonio, Texas. Keller succeeds John Farrell, D&H United Fueling Solutions Inc., Schertz, Texas.

Manufacturer District 10: The new director is James Ayers, Cim-Tek Filtration, Bement, Illinois. Ayers succeeds Greg McGee, PMP Corporation, Avon, Connecticut.

Manufacturer District 12: The new director is Paola Bravo, S. Bravo Co., Commerce, California.  Bravo succeeds Tim Weiss, Morrision Bros. Co., Dubuque, Iowa.

Affiliate Division: The new director is Liz Concannon, Petroleum Card Services, Minden, Nevada. Concannon succeeds Pat Vuchetich, Williams & Co. Consulting Inc., Kansas City, Missouri.

PEI greatly appreciates the dedication and commitment of all the members who submitted their names as candidates. New directors will be installed at the Oct. 9 membership meeting at the 2018 PEI Convention in Las Vegas.

 schedule | districts | campaign guidelines