PEI Staff Directory

Chris Bouldin
Program Director
cbouldin@pei.org  918.236.3964

J. Rex Brown 
Director of Information Services 
jrbrown@pei.org  918.236.3961
Carletta Denison 
Membership Director
cdenison@pei.org  918.236.3962
WEmerick Whitney Emerick
Marketing Director
wemerick@pei.org  918.236.3965
Teresa Jonkman
Financial & Administrative Assistant
tjonkman@pei.org  918.236.3969
Rick Long
General Manager & Associate General Counsel
rlong@pei.org  918.236.3970
Robert N. Renkes 
Executive Vice President & General Counsel  
rrenkes@pei.org  918.236.3960
Dana Roseberry
Director of Advertising   
droseberry@pei.org  239.542.8123
Sondra Sutton 
Accounting and Office Manager
ssutton@pei.org  918.236.3967

Sarah West 
Director of Convention
swest@pei.org  918.236.3968

Kristen Wright 
Managing Editor
kwright@pei.org  918.236.3963

Bob Young
Director of Industry Relations,
Exhibits Coordinator 
byoung@pei.org  918.236.3966

 

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments. 

 

 

Not sure who to contact? 
Use our contact form to send your question or comments. 

Petroleum Equipment Institute 
P. O. Box 2380 
Tulsa, OK 74101-2380 
Telephone: 918-494-9696 
Fax: 918-491-9895

Map to Office