These pages require Javascript be enabled.

  Member login :: Not a PEI member? Join Now.

Committee Roster

Return To List
Return To Committee
Serve on a Committee

Safety Committee

Current Members
Carl E. Bayliss II
B C & C LLC
Winchester, VA
bbayliss@bcandc.net


Eddie Campbell
Tanknology Inc.
Suwanee, GA
WCampbell@tanknology.com


Robert Coker
Murphy Oil USA, Inc.
El Dorado, AR
clif.coker@murphyusa.com


Apryl Erekson
Cochise Petroleum Equipment Company, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
apryl@cochise-az.com


Chris Farrell
Double Check Company, Inc.
Kansas City, MO
cfarrell@dblchk.com


Alana Foley-Greenwood
Kubat Equipment & Service Co.
Denver, CO
agreenwood@kubatequip.com


Matthew Koziel
Oscar W. Larson Co., The
Clarkston, MI
mkoziel@larsonco.com


Benjamin LaMountain
LaMountain Bros. Inc.
Oxford, MA
blamountain@lamountainbros.com


Dan O'Day
O'Day Equipment, LLC
Blaine, MN
dan.oday@odayequipment.com


Art Sodermark
Platinum Engineering & Safety, Inc.
Clermont, FL
art@platinumengineers.com


Tim L. Thickstun
Advanced Fuel Systems Inc.
Columbus, OH
tim@advfuel.com
 Home       
 About PEI       
 Join PEI       
 Publications & Resources       
 Shows & Events       
 News & Media       
 Shop       
 Wiki PEI