These pages require Javascript be enabled.

Committee Roster

PEI staff are in Las Vegas for the annual PEI convention. Orders placed today will not be shipped until Thursday, October 15, 2015.

Return To List | Return To Committee | Serve on a Committee

Safety Committee

Current Members
Eddie Campbell
Tanknology Inc.
Suwanee, GA
Kealtie Colwell
Phoenix Petroleum Ltd.
Fredericton, NB
Apryl Erekson
Cochise Petroleum Equipment Company, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
Chris Farrell
Double Check Company, Inc.
Kansas City, MO
Jeremy D. Kingsbury
UST Services Corporation
Owings, MD
Matthew Koziel
Oscar W. Larson Co., The
Clarkston, MI
Benjamin LaMountain
LaMountain Bros. Inc.
Oxford, MA
Dan O'Day
O'Day Equipment, LLC
Blaine, MN
Art Sodermark
Platinum Engineering & Safety, Inc.
Clermont, FL