Officers & Directors

PEI is governed by a board of directors of 19 persons. Nine directors are elected from geographical districts in the Distributor Division; four are elected from product-line districts in the Manufacturer Division; one is elected from the Affiliate Division at large; and one is elected from the Service & Construction Division at large.

The president and vice president, elected by the membership, also serve as board members, as do the executive vice president and treasurer, who are appointed by the board. The immediate past president continues as a board member for one year following completion of his/her term of office. Learn more about the election process...

PEI Board of Directors

 2017 PEI Officers 

Craig Hoyer, President
Kubat Equipment & Service Co. 
Denver, CO

Robert Peavey, Vice President
PumpTex, Inc.
Beaumont, TX

Charles Burns, Treasurer
The Oscar W. Larson Co.
Clarkston, MI

Steve Trabilsy, Immediate Past President
Accurate Tank Technologies
North Aurora, IL

Robert Renkes, Executive Vice President 
Petroleum Equipment Institute 
Tulsa, OK

View the Board of Directors